top of page

SUNSHINE BROW STUDIO

Recently i went to did my brows which i always wanted to do.

I don't like to make up. But i need to draw my brows and eyeliner before i am out for work.

I always spend at least 1/2 hour drawing my brows.

And sometimes i need to wash it off and redraw again .

This really makes me feel frustrated and troubled about it.

So i decided to go to Sunshine Brows Studio.

Its Located at At Marina Parade. Just along the road side. I told her about my concern and my uneven brows. Told her i wanted to do a straight Korean brows as well. My phone was dead when i went there. but i took a lot of after pictures which i will be sharing later.

So this is how i look before doing my eyebrow.

This is my everyday look. Spend lots of time drawing it and its not perfect at all.

As you can see my brows colour is not even as well. due to a long day work at event. the colour fade off easily even with touch up on.

My beautician is very attentive to my needs. As i am someone who can't really bear pain at all. i EVEN ASK HER IF IT'S PAIN. (YES I KNOW THERE IS NUMBING CREAM BUT I'M SCARED!)

She assure me there won't be any pain so i go ahead with my 6D Nano Embroidery.

Trust me, she is very patient and she will draw to any shape of the brows you would like to have. Unless she sees a smiling face on you, she will not proceed with the treatment.

And for this i am impressed.

Notice there is a arch at the end of my brows? I don't like and i hope to have a brows like this.

I told her about it but she told me because of my eyebrow shape, i need to laser off the arch part in order to have a straighter brow. i agreed

I choose Light brown as my colour of my brows is very dark .

SO this is how i look on the first day of my brows!!

And i really love it! it doesn't Look exactly like "LA PI XIAO XING"

This is how i look after 5 days when i had a shoot.

And i am surprise after 4 days i look okie!:)

I really love it as i did not need to draw at all. all thanks to 6d NANO EYEBROW EMBROIDERY and Laser off my arch , my eye brow is perfect now~:)

This is after 1 week of treatment. And frankly speaking, i really love it. I will be back for touch up. When i am there i will give a full breakdown over there.

This is my eye brow look after 2 weeks.

PS: I am not wearing any makeup.

I really love it and i hope to share my experience to you guys too!

I look so much better and fresher after doing my brows.

okie, for those who are afraid of pain, i did not experience any pain at all.

My threshold of pain is 0.

If you have any queries about my eyebrow , you can always send a message to me via here,

my instagram (jenxuankoh)

Facebook(jenxuankoh)

I will gladly reply all your messages:)

So where should u look for them?

Sunshine brow studio

87 Marine Parade Central

#01-503A

Singapore 440087

It’s conveniently located just beside standard chartered bank, opposite marine parade shopping centre.

Opening hours:

11am – 8pm everyday

Contact:

To make an appointment, call or sms +65-8606-4332

Price:

NORMAL WALK-IN price for 6D Brow embroidery is $1288 but they are having a promotional rate of $488 now!

1 free touch up

Price above is inclusive of 1 free touch up.

Touch up should be done after 2 months but before 3 months.

Subsequent Brow touch ups

1 session @ $280

Promotional touch up prices:

2 session package @ $300

4 session package @ $540

bottom of page